Sexeyneat3 Profile Information

I would like to expand with women and ma
Age 34 From Ohio City, Ohio - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Going woman I like to have fun I work a full-time job and yes I do have one kid she is eight but she is really good at getting along people

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Games, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone that is shy like me that is going that likes to try new things and that likes to have a little fun
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always wanted to try to be with a woman the set of men because I seem to be getting her a lot when I'm with them
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet a nice woman and be happy and just forget about everything else besides the kids in the world and work
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sex in the City CMT and Nickelodeon
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Baby boy.. Harry Potter and Big Daddy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Taylor Stewart Brad Paisley Sam Hunt
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Health, Music, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter love stories and action books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to dinner staying at home relaxing for going out and having fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Nice looking women that is outgoing that likes to have fun