korbyp1770 Profile Information

Ready for New Adventures
Age 49 From Medina, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Outgoing, fun, very physically active, caring, and open to trying anything once!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Insurance Industry
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone who actually wants to meet!! lol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To many to list
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Big Bang Theory, House
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mavel Comics Series (for my boy),Good Will Hunting, ForestGump
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, The Eagles, Steve Miller Band
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dont really have 3
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending quality time with my 13 yr. old boy and family and friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Ask Me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck